Our Board of Directors

George Caraghiaur, Senior Vice President, Energy and Procurement, Simon Property Group

Cisco DeVries, President of Renewable Funding, LLC

Beau Engman, Founder, PACE Equity

David Gabrielson, Executive Director of PACENow, is a former investment banker who specialized in municipal finance

Ashok Gupta, Director of Energy Policy and Senior Energy Economist at the Natural Resources Defense Council

Charles McGinnis, Sr. Director Energy Solutions, Johnson Controls Inc.

Angela Sung Pinsky, Senior Vice President, Management Services and Government Affairs, The Real Estate Board of New York

Jigar Shah, the founder of SunEdison and CEO of Richard Branson’s Carbon War Room

Jeffrey Tannenbaum, the founder of PACENow and Fir Tree Partners, a private investment firm